・School of Applied Sciences and Engineering, Monash University (Australia)
・Bangladesh Earthquake Society (Bangladesh)
・National Centre for Earthquake Engineering (Bangladesh)
・Dept. of Construction Engineering, National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology (Chinese Taipei)
・LCM Research Center, The Port and Airport Research Institute (Japan)
・Dept. of Civil Engineering, Shibaura Institute of Technology (Japan)
・Global U-City Construction & Information Hub, Dept. of Civil Engineering, Han Yang University (Korea)
・National Urban Disaster Prevention Research Center (Korea)
・NSET (the National Society for Earthquake Technology) (Nepal)
・Center for Public Safety Research, Tsinghua University (P.R. China)
・Qatar Transportation and Traffic Safety Center, Qatar University (Qatar)
・Dept. of Civil Engineering, National University of Singapore (Singapore)
・Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology, Thammasat University (Thailand)
・Yangon Technological University (Myanmar)